2012 Griffin King of The Hammers Airs 5/26 on SPEED

.

The King of the Hammers standalone episode of Lucas Oil..On the Edge debuts this Saturday 5/26.

Lucas Oil…On the Edge
Saturday, May 26th, 5:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm PT
2012 Griffin King of the Hammers.

 

 

 

2011 Griffin King of the Hammers on SPEED  July 9th

Set your DVRs to record the Griffin King of the Hammers appearing on “Lucas Oil…On the Edge!”
The 2011 Griffin King of the Hammers “Lucas Oil…On the Edge!” show on SPEED will be airing on Saturday, July 9th at 4:30pm PT/7:30 pm ET and again on Monday, July 11th at12:30pm PT/3:30 pm ET .

Liked it? Take a second to support bentfabrications on Patreon!

May 26, 2012 | Category: Uncategorized | Comments: none | Tags: , , ,